

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

This is to certify that the School Managing Committee of National Hill View Public School is as per the CBSE Byelaws and comprises the following:

SL No.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Mr Kumar H V	Parent Representative	
2	Mrs Geeta Dikshit	Principal	NPS Kengeri School
3	Dr E Umapathy Reddy	Principal	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya
4	Mrs Revathi Sudarshan	Teacher Representative	National Hill View Public School